The Mixtape for the Visual Mixtape is the soundtrack for the award winning TB&P Original Series Walk of Shame. Winner of the 2016 Indie Series Award for best soundtrack, this mixtape features some of the hottest cuts from the series. Fantastically mixed by Mr. Fantasma himself (DJ Amen Ra) weaves scratches and samples through this multi-genre mix to create unique mashups and a unique narrative that explores the shows themes and variations. 

Haven't seen the show, what are you waiting for? Check out here

Artwork by CRUMP SMASH!

Download MP3

  1. Small Black X Dave Dehart- All The Rainbows @ 35 (Fantasma Remix)
  2. Lil Texas- My Love
  3. Alex Young- Boomerang                                                   
  4. E.A.S.Y - Fly Away
  5. Flosstradamus & DJ Slink x ZAZA - Always On Crowd CTRL (Fantasma Mash)   
  6. BUHAY - D R E A M Z Z Z
  7. Mad Villains - Chicken & Waffles
  8. Alfa Paare - Lovin Me
  9. Russ Chimes- Back to You (Hot Since 82 Remix)  
  10. Lookbook - Steal The Night
  11. Jamie XX - Look tight
  12. BadBadNOtgood- Kaleidoscope (Kaytranada’s Flip0
  13. Oliver$ - Doin Ya Thang Ft Moodyman (Sabo Edit)
  14. Onions - Boring X JSTR - Party (Fantasma Mix)
  15. Jackal- Power Move
  16. La Luz - Don’t want to be anywhere
  17. Buena Vista Social Club - Candela (Panama Cardoon Edit)
  18. Natasha Kmeto - Embraces
  19. Frank Ocean - Love Crimes.
  20. Disclosure - You & Me (Flume Remix)